infos infos
cds cds
news news
enlaces enlaces
contacto contacto

Christmas World Collection

Christmas World Collection

christmas songs from all over the world

Heike Stadtmann (mezzo-soprano)
Michael Winkler (classical guitar)

eos guitar edition, 2007
Art.Nr: eos 234-200-6

-> comprar (e-mail Michael Winkler)

01              Koppången : Sweden, P. Moraeus   (4:10)
02              Il est né le divin enfant : France   
03              Les anges dans nos campagnes : France
04              Minuit Chrétien : France
05              Dormi, dormi, bel bambin : Italy (
06              O Santissima : Italy
07              Fum, fum, fum : Spain
08              Die Glorie : Uruguay, C.A.Irigary
09              Ave Maria: Germany, F. Schubert
10              Maria durch ein Dornwald ging: Germany
11              Stille Nacht: Austria, F.X. Gruber (3:00)
12              Ich steh an deiner Krippen hier: Germany
13              Ave Maria: France, C.F. Gounod
14              Air, from BWV 1068: Germany, J.S.Bach
15              Bóg sie rodzi: Poland
16              Ziw ziw kuriilkaa: Russia
17              Lulajze, Jezuniu: Poland
18              Adeste Fideles: England, J. F. Wade
19              The first Noël : England
20              Away in a manger: England
21              Jingle Bells: America, J.L.Pierpont


Recorded, mixed and mastered by Andreas Brüll at Hardstudios, Switzerland 2007.
Producer: Heike Stadtmann & Michael Winkler
Arrangements made by Michael Winkler
Guitars: Franz Butscher& Ricardo Sanchis Carpio, Spain
Photo: Karin Birkenmeier
Graphic design: Karin Birkenmeier, www.karin-birkenmeier.ch Thank you very much to: Karin Birkenmeier, Andreas Brüll and the Hardstudios, Moritz Wetter for the single malt whiskey.

eos guitar edition

Christmas world collection
Heike Stadtmann Mezzosoprano
Michael Winkler Classical Guitar